Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 27
TBA
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad) at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 1
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians (Split Squad) at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10
TBA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (Split Squad) at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 8
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 13
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4