Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Chicago White Sox Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
12:05 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 6, 2020
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 8, 2020
TBA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
TBA
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4