Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Cleveland Indians Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 22
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
6:05 pm
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cleveland Indians
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 23
7:10 pm
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30
6:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31
6:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1
1:10 pm
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Apr 9
6:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11
6:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4