Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Kansas City Royals Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 27
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3
TBA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6
TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
TBA
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) at Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Apr 4
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Apr 13
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
TBA
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
TBA
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4