Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1, 2021
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2, 2021
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3, 2021
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 4, 2021
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5, 2021
TBA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 6, 2021
TBA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7, 2021
TBA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17, 2021
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4