Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

San Diego Padres Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Feb 28
TBA
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2
TBA
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
TBA
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9
TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14
TBA
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16
TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22
TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
TBA
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26
TBA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (Split Squad) at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28
TBA
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 1
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 3
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 4
TBA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5
TBA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 6
TBA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7
TBA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 16
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4