Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

South Bend Cubs Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:35 pm
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:35 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
2:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Great Lakes Loons at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
2:05 pm
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne TinCaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:35 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
2:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
2:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets