Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
5:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets