Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
6:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
3:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2