Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Indiana Pacers Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 17
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
5:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets