Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Dec 22
6:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 25
5:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
6:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
12:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
6:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2