Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:30 pm
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2