Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

New Orleans Pelicans Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
5:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
6:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets