Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Mar 2
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
8:00 pm
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 18
1:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
1:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, May 2
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, May 3
8:00 pm
New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Fri, May 7
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets