Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
8:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
2:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
6:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
< Prev 1 2