Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 17
8:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
5:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
8:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
8:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
8:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
2:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
8:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets