Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Phoenix Suns Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 17
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
3:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Mon, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Tue, May 4
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing)
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 5
8:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Atlanta Hawks (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, May 7
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns (Reduced Capacity Social Distancing)
Phoenix Suns Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2