Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Dec 15
12:00 pm
Bucknell Bison at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Youngstown State Penguins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
TBA
High Point Panthers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
12:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
6:30 pm
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Purdue Boilermakers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
12:00 pm
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
8:30 pm
Northwestern Wildcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Iowa Hawkeyes at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
4:30 pm
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets