Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
3:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
2:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
1:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4