Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1
1:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9
3:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun, Feb 23
3:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15
5:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
2:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
3:00 pm
New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Mon, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets