Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
6:30 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
< Prev 1 2