Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
5:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
5:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
2:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets