Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets