Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
5:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
4:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
2:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
1:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
4:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4