Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
6:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
6:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets