Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Chris Tomlin Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin with Tauren Wells
Washington State Fair Events Center
Puyallup, WA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Northview Church
Carmel, IN
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Mt Zion
Village of Clarkston, MI
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Northeast Christian Church
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Pinelake Church
Brandon, MS
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Chris Tomlin
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Grove City Church of the Nazarene
Grove City, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Hylton Memorial Chapel
Woodbridge, VA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Westover Church
Greensboro, NC
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Biltmore Church - Arden Campus
Arden, NC
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
EKU Center for the Performing Arts
Richmond, KY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Hobart Arena
Troy, OH
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Ferguson Center for the Arts Concert Hall
Newport News, VA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Chris Tomlin
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Chicago, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2