Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Paul Brown Stadium Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Sep 13
4:05 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
Jacksonville Jaguars at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Oct 25
1:00 pm
Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm
Tennessee Titans at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Nov 29
1:00 pm
New York Giants at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Dallas Cowboys at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Mon, Dec 21
8:15 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
1:00 pm
Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, May 1, 2021
7:00 pm
Garth Brooks (Rescheduled from 5/16/2020 and 06/27/2020)
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Thu, Jul 22, 2021
7:30 pm
Cincinnati Music Festival - Thursday (Rescheduled from 7/23/2020)
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 23, 2021
TBA
Cincinnati Music Festival - 2 Day Pass (Rescheduled from 7/24/2020)
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 23, 2021
7:30 pm
Cincinnati Music Festival - Friday (Rescheduled from 7/24/2020)
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 24, 2021
7:30 pm
Cincinnati Music Festival - Saturday (Rescheduled from 7/25/2020)
Paul Brown Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets