Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Wiz Khalifa Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 8
9:30 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
9:30 pm
Wiz Khalifa
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
9:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
9:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
6:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa
Shelter
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ON
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
9:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
8:30 pm
Wiz Khalifa
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
9:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Wiz Khalifa with Currensy
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Tickets