Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Hozier Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Hozier
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Hozier
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Hozier
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Hozier
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Hozier
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Hozier
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Hozier
Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Hozier
Abraham Chavez Theatre
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Hozier
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Hozier
The Chicago Theatre Downstairs
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Hozier
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Hozier
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Hozier
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Hozier
Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Hozier
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Hozier
Boch Center
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Hozier
Boch Center
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Hozier
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Hozier
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Hozier
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Hozier
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Hozier
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2