Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Hozier Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Hozier
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Hozier
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Hozier
Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Hozier
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Hozier
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
Hozier
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Hozier
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Hozier
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Hozier
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Hozier
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Hozier
Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Hozier
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Hozier
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Hozier
Clyde Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Hozier
Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
12:00 pm
Bonnaroo Music Festival - Saturday Pass
Bonnaroo Manchester Farm
Manchester, TN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
5:30 pm
Hozier
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
12:00 pm
Lollapalooza - Thursday
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Hozier
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Hozier
Theater Of The Clouds at Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Hozier
UBC Thunderbird Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Hozier
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Hozier
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Hozier
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Hozier
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2