Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ingrid Michaelson Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
9:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
9:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
The Union Event Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Ingrid Michaelson
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Tickets