Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

James Taylor Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Apr 14
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Budweiser Gardens
London, ON
Tickets
Mon, Apr 27
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Apr 29
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Fri, May 1
7:30 pm
James Taylor
Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, NS
Tickets
Sat, May 2
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB
Tickets
Tue, May 5
8:00 pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt
Mile One Centre
St John's, NL
Tickets
Fri, May 15
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, May 16
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, May 18
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 21
7:00 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Tickets
Fri, May 22
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
ExtraMile Arena
Boise, ID
Tickets
Sun, May 24
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Mon, May 25
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed, May 27
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 28
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Fri, May 29
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 10
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Jun 12
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jun 13
7:30 pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tickets
< Prev 1 2