Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Kid Rock Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Kid Rock
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets