Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lady Gaga Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona, US
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
TBA
Lady Gaga
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/15/17)
Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, West Midlands
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/9/17)
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
TBA
Lady Gaga
Phones 4u Arena
Manchester, GB
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/6/17)
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Tickets