Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lady Gaga Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 9/4)
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 11/10)
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
TBA
Lady Gaga
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2