Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lady Gaga Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jan 18
TBA
Lady Gaga
Mediolanum Forum
Milan, LM
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga
Barclaycard Arena - Hamburg
Hamburg, HH
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/15/17)
Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, West Midlands
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/9/17)
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6
TBA
Lady Gaga
Phones 4u Arena
Manchester, GB
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Lady Gaga (Rescheduled from 10/6/17)
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Tickets