Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Pat Benatar Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
6:30 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
MotorCity Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
9:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffalo
New Buffalo, MI
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Rotary Park
Mequon, WI
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
6:30 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Sandy Amphitheater
Sandy, UT
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
6:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Black Oak Casino Resort
Tuolumne, CA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Girlado
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Washington County Fair Complex
Hillsboro, OR
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Northern Quest Casino
Airway Heights, WA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Pat Benatar with Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Champlain Valley Expo
Essex Junction, VT
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Tickets