Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Phantogram Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 3
3:45 pm
ALT 98.7 Summer Camp
Queen Mary Park
Long Beach, CA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Phantogram
Grand Sierra Theatre
Reno, NV
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
5:00 pm
Phantogram
Ogden Amphitheatre
Ogden, UT
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Phantogram
The Mission Ballroom
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Phantogram
Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Bellvue, CO
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Phantogram
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
6:00 pm
Phantogram
KC Live!
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Phantogram
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Phantogram
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
6:30 pm
Phantogram
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Phantogram
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Phantogram

Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Phantogram
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Phantogram
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Phantogram
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Phantogram
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Phantogram
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
6:00 pm
Phantogram
Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
6:30 pm
Phantogram
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Phantogram
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Phantogram
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Phantogram
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Phantogram
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Tickets