Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Sammy Hagar Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, May 20
7:00 pm
Sammy Hagar
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Sammy Hagar
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
Sammy Hagar
The Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Sammy Hagar
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Sammy Hagar
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Sammy Hagar
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Sammy Hagar
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Sammy Hagar
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Sammy Hagar
MGM Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
6:30 pm
Sammy Hagar
Artpark Mainstage
Lewiston, NY
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Sammy Hagar
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Sammy Hagar
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
11:59 am
Sammy Hagar High Tide Beach Party - 2 Day Pass
Huntington Beach Pier
Huntington Beach, CA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
12:00 pm
Sammy Hagar High Tide Beach Party - Saturday
Huntington Beach Pier
Huntington Beach, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
12:00 pm
Sammy Hagar High Tide Beach Party - Sunday
Huntington Beach Pier
Huntington Beach, CA
Tickets