Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

The Revivalists Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 28
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Mar 4
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Forum Auditorium
Harrisburg, PA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6
7:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7
7:00 pm
The Revivalists
Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Wed, Mar 11
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Tickets
Fri, Mar 13
7:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Fillmore - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 16
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
The Revivalists
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 11
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville
Asheville, NC
Tickets
Tue, Apr 14
6:00 pm
The Revivalists
Greenfield Amphitheater
Wilmington, NC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 15
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17
8:30 pm
The Revivalists
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
7:00 pm
The Revivalists
Truman Waterfront Park Amphitheater
Key West, FL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 21
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
The Lyric Oxford
Oxford, MS
Tickets
Sat, May 2
9:00 pm
The Revivalists
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Wed, May 20
7:00 pm
The Revivalists
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 22
8:00 pm
The Revivalists
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2