Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

The Revivalists Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, May 20
7:00 pm
The Revivalists
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jul 25
8:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 03/20/2020)
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 2
8:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 5/22)
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Sep 23
8:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 04/10/2020)
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue, Sep 29
7:30 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 03/18/2020)
The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 30
8:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 3/21)
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 3/16)
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Fri, Oct 23
7:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 3/13)
The Fillmore - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 24
8:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 3/14)
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Oct 28
8:00 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 04/21/2020)
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Tickets
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
7:30 pm
The Revivalists (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020)
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tickets