Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Canton Charge Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
11:00 am
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Greensboro Swarm at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Raptors 905 at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Austin Spurs at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
1:00 pm
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Stockton Kings at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Erie Bayhawks at Canton Charge
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tickets