Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

South Bend Silverhawks Tickets

Show:
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Apr 25
4:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Apr 26
2:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Mon, Jun 8
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Jun 9
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, Jun 10
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Jul 2
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 3
7:05 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 16
2:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Fort Wayne Tincaps at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets