Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Basketball Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Hamilton Honey Badgers at Fraser Valley Bandits
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Guelph Nighthawks at Saskatchewan Rattlers
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Fraser Valley Bandits at Niagara River Lions
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Edmonton Stingers at Guelph Nighthawks
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
1:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
4:00 pm
Edmonton Stingers at Hamilton Honey Badgers
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Saskatchewan Rattlers at Fraser Valley Bandits
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Edmonton Stingers at Niagara River Lions
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
5:00 pm
Saskatchewan Rattlers at Hamilton Honey Badgers
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Niagara River Lions at Guelph Nighthawks
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League

Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Guelph Nighthawks at Niagara River Lions
Meridian Centre
St Catharines, ON
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Fraser Valley Bandits at Edmonton Stingers
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Fraser Valley Bandits at Saskatchewan Rattlers
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
11:30 am
BIG3 Basketball League
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
5:00 pm
Guelph Nighthawks at Hamilton Honey Badgers
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
3:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Saskatchewan Rattlers at Edmonton Stingers
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Niagara River Lions at Fraser Valley Bandits
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Hamilton Honey Badgers at Guelph Nighthawks
Sleeman Centre
Guelph, ON
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Edmonton Stinger at Saskatchewan Rattlers
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
BIG3 Basketball League
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Niagara River Lions at Hamilton Honey Badgers
FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ON
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2