Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Tennis Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Mon, Jul 1
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - 1st Round Matches
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - 1st Round Matches
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - 2nd Round Matches
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - 2nd Round Matches
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - 3rd Round Matches
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - 3rd Round Matches
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - Men's and Ladies' Singles 4th Round
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - Ladies' Quarterfinals
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - Men's Quarterfinals
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - Ladies' Semifinals (Center Court) Mixed Doubles (Court 1)
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
1:00 pm
Wimbledon - Men's Semifinals
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Wimbledon - Ladies' Final
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
2:00 pm
Wimbledon - Men's Final
The All England Lawn Tennis Club
London, GB
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
7:00 pm
San Diego Aviators at Philadelphia Freedoms
Michael J. Hagan Arena
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Vegas Rollers at San Diego Aviators
La Costa Resort and Spa
Carlsbad, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 1 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 1 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 2 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 2 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 3 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 3 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
5:30 pm
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 4 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
5:30 pm
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 4 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 5 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 5 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9