Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Tennis Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jul 20
10:00 am
BB&T Atlanta Open - Qualifying Day 1
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
11:00 am
BB&T Atlanta Open - Qualifying Day 2
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
5:00 pm
Orlando Storm at New York Empire
Cary Leeds Center for Tennis
The Bronx, NY
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 2
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 4
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 6
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 8
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 10
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
12:00 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 11
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 12
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
5:00 pm
BB&T Atlanta Open - Session 13
Atlantic Station
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Springfield Lasers at New York Empire
Cary Leeds Center for Tennis
The Bronx, NY
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
6:30 pm
Philadelphia Freedoms at New York Empire
Cary Leeds Center for Tennis
The Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 1 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 1 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 2 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 2 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada: 1st Round - Day Session
Aviva Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 3 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 3 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
5:30 pm
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 4 - Centre Court
IGA Stadium - Centre Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
5:30 pm
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 4 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada: 1st Round - Night Session
Aviva Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada: Session 5 - National Bank Court
IGA Stadium - National Bank Court
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
11:00 am
Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada: 1st Round - Day Session
Aviva Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9