Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Spring Game
    has been cancelled.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

South Side Ballroom Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Apr 23
6:30 pm
In This Moment
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 7
6:30 pm
Asking Alexandria
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 13
8:00 pm
Of Monsters and Men
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 29
7:00 pm
Foals with Local Natives
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 6
6:30 pm
Rebelution
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Burna Boy
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jun 14
6:30 pm
Awolnation
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 20
8:00 pm
COIN (Rescheduled from 4/10)
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 27
7:30 pm
New Found Glory and Simple Plan
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Louis Tomlinson
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jul 24
9:00 pm
Louis The Child (Rescheduled from 4/24)
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Tickets