Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

A Night With Janis Joplin Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
9:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Keith-Albee Theatre
Huntington, WV
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
York, PA
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
8:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Williamsport Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
A Night with Janis Joplin
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2