Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Carmina Burana Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Royal Albert Hall (London)
Kensington Gore, London
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Holland Performing Arts Center
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Carmina Burana
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Virginia Symphony Orchestra
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Carmina Burana
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Tickets