Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Comic Con Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Nov 10
9:59 am
Rhode Island Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
9:59 am
Ace Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
4:00 pm
Ace Comic Con - Friday
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
10:00 am
Ace Comic Con - Saturday
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 am
Ace Comic Con - Sunday
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:59 am
Ace Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
4:00 pm
Ace Comic Con - Saturday
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
10:00 am
Ace Comic Con - Sunday
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
10:00 am
Ace Comic Con - Monday
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
10:59 am
San Diego Comic Con - 4 Day Pass
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19, 2018
11:00 am
San Diego Comic Con - Thursday
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
TBA
San Diego Comic Con - 3 Day Pass
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20, 2018
11:00 am
San Diego Comic Con - Friday
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
11:00 am
San Diego Comic Con - Saturday
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
11:00 am
San Diego Comic Con - Sunday
San Diego Convention Center
San Diego, CA
Tickets