Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

David Sedaris Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Sep 20
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/16/20)
Royal Theatre Victoria
Victoria, BC
Tickets
Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/6/20)
Dennison Theatre
Missoula, MT
Tickets
Wed, Sep 23
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/5/20)
Helena Civic Center
Helena, MT
Tickets
Thu, Oct 1
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/15/20)
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/11)
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun, Oct 4
2:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 5
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/14/20)
Harrison Opera House
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 6
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Oct 7
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/05/2020)
State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Bellows Falls Opera House
Town of Rockingham, VT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 23
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Mon, Nov 2
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/07/2020)
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Tickets
Mon, Nov 30
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/20/20)
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Dec 1
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/30/20)
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Tickets
Thu, Dec 3
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/21/20)
The Palladium at the Center for the Performing Art
Carmel, IN
Tickets
Sat, Dec 5
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/26/20)
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 6
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/4/20)
Kimball Recital Hall
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Mon, Dec 7
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/27/2020)
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Tickets
Tue, Dec 8
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/28/2020)
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sun, Dec 13
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/23/20)
Knight Concert Hall - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 5, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/08/2020 and 07/17/2020)
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 7, 2021
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/12/2020 and 06/18/2020)
Academy of Music Northhampton
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 8, 2021
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/09/2020)
Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2