Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

David Sedaris Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
David Sedaris
Carnegie Music Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
David Sedaris
Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Jemison Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
David Sedaris
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Kenan Auditorium
Wilmington, NC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
The Walker Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Gaillard Auditorium
Charleston, SC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Times Union Performing Arts - Terry Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Dallas Museum of Art
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
David Sedaris - Evening Reading and Signing
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2