Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

David Sedaris Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, May 16
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Royal Theatre Victoria
Victoria, BC
Tickets
Sun, May 17
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 18
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/12/2020)
Academy of Music Northhampton
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 21
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/14/2020)
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 24
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/09/2020)
Tower Theatre - CA
Fresno, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 26
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/17/20)
Broadway Center For The Performing Arts
Tacoma, WA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 28
3:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/3)
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Jul 17
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/8/20)
Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 19
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/13/20)
Jane Pickens Theater & Event Center
Newport, RI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 13
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/16/20)
Academy Center of the Arts
Lynchburg, VA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 17
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/1/20)
Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
Tickets
Sat, Sep 19
7:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 05/15/2020)
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/6/20)
Dennison Theatre
Missoula, MT
Tickets
Wed, Sep 23
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/5/20)
Helena Civic Center
Helena, MT
Tickets
Thu, Oct 1
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/15/20)
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/11)
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun, Oct 4
8:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/4/20)
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 5
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 4/14/20)
Harrison Opera House
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 6
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Oct 7
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
3:00 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 04/05/2020)
State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Bellows Falls Opera House
Town of Rockingham, VT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 23
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Mon, Nov 2
7:30 pm
David Sedaris (Rescheduled from 5/7)
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 7
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
< Prev 1 2