Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

David Sedaris Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center
Oak Bluffs, MA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Martin Luther King Jr Performing Arts Center
Charlottesville, VA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
3:00 pm
David Sedaris
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
4:00 pm
David Sedaris
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Irvine Barclay Theatre
Irvine, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
David Sedaris
State Theatre-MI Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo Township, MI
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Auditorium Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
David Sedaris
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
David Sedaris
State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
8:00 pm
David Sedaris
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
Tickets