Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Demetri Martin Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Cox Business Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Rococo Theatre
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Demetri Martin
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
10:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
10:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Demetri Martin
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
10:00 pm
Demetri Martin
The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Demetri Martin
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Demetri Martin
The Masonic
San Francisco, CA
Tickets