Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Eugene Onegin Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Yale Opera: Eugene Onegin
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Yale Opera: Eugene Onegin
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Yale Opera: Eugene Onegin
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Eugene Onegin
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Eugene Onegin
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Eugene Onegin
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Eugene Onegin
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Eugene Onegin
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:00 pm
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
Opera Carolina: Eugene Onegin
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tickets