Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lyric Opera Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera - The Barber of Seville
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - The Barber of Seville
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - The Barber of Seville
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera - The Barber of Seville
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Don Giovanni
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Don Giovanni
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Don Giovanni
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera - Don Giovanni
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Don Giovanni
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera - Don Giovanni
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Don Giovanni
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera - Madame Butterfly
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets