Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Lyric Opera Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, May 5
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, May 12
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, May 16
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, May 19
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, May 22
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, May 26
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, May 29
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera - West Side Story
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Tickets