Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Spring Awakening Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
2:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
2:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
2:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Spring Awakening
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tickets