Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Swan Lake Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Oct 22
2:00 pm
Swan Lake
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
Russian Grand Ballet
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Russian Grand Ballet - Swan Lake
California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Swan Lake
Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
California Ballet: Company: Swan Lake
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Swan Lake
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
California Ballet: Company: Swan Lake
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
Swan Lake
Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
5:30 pm
California Ballet: Company: Swan Lake
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Swan Lake
Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Russian Grand Ballet - Swan Lake
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Russian Ballet
Memorial Hall - Pueblo
Pueblo, CO
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Russian National Ballet - Swan Lake
State Theatre (Minneapolis)
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Russian Grand Ballet: Swan Lake
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Swan Lake
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
3:00 pm
Russian Grand Ballet - Swan Lake
Athenaeum Theatre
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Pacific Northwest Ballet - Swan Lake
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:30 pm
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Swan Lake
Alex Theatre
Glendale, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:30 pm
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3