Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Tango Buenos Aires Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Three Stages
Folsom, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tango Buenos Aires
Peabody Auditorium
Daytona Beach, FL
Tickets