Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

The Red Shoes Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Oct 22
1:30 pm
The Red Shoes
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
The Red Shoes
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
The Red Shoes
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Tickets