Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Theresa Caputo Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/15)
Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Chattanooga, TN
Tickets
Sat, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/16/20)
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Sep 20
3:00 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/14/20)
Cannon Center for the Performing Arts
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Mon, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 04/19/20)
The Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Wed, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/29/20)
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Tickets
Thu, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/30/20)
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Tickets
Fri, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020)
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 5/2)
Prairie Capital Convention Center
Springfield, IL
Tickets
Sun, Sep 27
3:00 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/25/20)
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Tickets
Mon, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/23/20)
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Wed, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/28/20)
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/22/20)
Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO
Tickets
Sun, Oct 4
3:00 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 4/21/2020)
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita
Wichita, KS
Tickets
Thu, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/9/2020)
Clemens Center
Elmira, NY
Tickets
Fri, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/14/20)
Kodak Center for Performing Arts
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Sat, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/10/2020)
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 04/26/2020)
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 05/01/2020)
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Mon, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/27/20)
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/26/20)
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/25/20)
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/24/20)
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/11/20)
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Nov 15
3:00 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/12/20)
Asbury Park Paramount Theatre
Asbury Park, NJ
Tickets
Fri, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Theresa Caputo (Rescheduled from 6/19)
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2