Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Utah Opera Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mon, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18
7:00 pm
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Mar 22
2:00 pm
Utah Opera: The Barber of Seville
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, May 9
7:30 pm
Utah Opera: Thais
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Mon, May 11
7:00 pm
Utah Opera: Thais
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Wed, May 13
7:00 pm
Utah Opera: Thais
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, May 15
7:30 pm
Utah Opera: Thais
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, May 17
2:00 pm
Utah Opera: Thais
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets