Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ballet & Dance Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tradiciones Dance Company (Rescheduled from 6/27/20)
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Wed, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/28/2020)
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Nov 19
1:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts (Rescheduled from 03/28/2020)
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Men Who Dance
Amaturo Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Thu, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Michael Carbonaro
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sat, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sun, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Tue, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Dec 16
11:00 am
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Wed, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Fri, Dec 18
9:30 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Dec 19
2:00 pm
The Snow Queen (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020 and 05/30/2020)
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sat, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Tulsa Ballet: The Nutcracker
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sun, Dec 20
2:00 pm
The Snow Queen (Rescheduled from 3/15/2020 and 05/31/2020)
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Tickets
Tue, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Dec 23
9:30 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Fri, Dec 25
9:30 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Cirque du Soleil: Love (The Beatles)
Love Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Shen Yun (Rescheduled from 4/17/20)
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Sat, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Shen Yun (Rescheduled from 4/18/20)
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8